Megan Thee Stallion reveals ‘Traumazine’ tracklist, coverart


Megan Thee Stallion has launched her new album, ‘Traumazine’.

Earlier this week, the star rapper had revealed the quilt artwork and the observe listing for the album as a result of she stated info had already begun to leak.

“From my cover art, pieces of my track list and me even hearing a part of a song I haven’t dropped yet leaking (and we ALL know who the only ppl who had access to all these PRIVATE links are..) I might as well…lol,” she posted on Twitter, sharing the tracklist and art work.

“Traumazine” options 18 songs and visitor collaborations with Dua Lipa (“Sweetest Pie”) and Future (“Pressurelicious”).

Thee Stallion advised Rolling Stone the album is stuffed with totally different vibes,

“I want to take you through so many different emotions,” she advised the publication. “At first you was twerking, now you might be crying.”