Beyoncé Sends Sheryl Lee Ralph ‘Wonderful’ Flowers After Her Historic Emmys Win

Beyoncé is sending her like to fellow Dreamgirl Sheryl Lee Ralph.

After taking dwelling an Emmy on Monday night for her position in ABC’s mockumentary sitcom “Abbott Elementary,” Ralph obtained the shock of a lifetime from the “Break My Soul” singer.

In an Instagram video shared by Ralph on Saturday, the longtime actor opens a card connected to a white and yellow flower bouquet, discovering a message from Queen Bey.

“To the original Dreamgirl, sending you a beautiful congratulations,” Ralph says, studying the cardboard aloud. “All my love, Beyoncé.”

After studying the empowering icon’s be aware, the visibly astonished actor locations her arms on her head in blissful shock as she gushes over the bouquet.

“Oh Beyoncé,” she sings together with her overworked voice as “Dreamgirls” from the film soundtrack performs within the clip. “Wonderful. I don’t have a voice but it’s wonderful.”

The actor wrote within the caption of her submit: “Everyone has their own special dream and all your dreams can come true. Just look in the mirror and love what’s in front of you.”

“Thank you @beyonce,” she continued within the caption. “Don’t forget to dream girls!”

The award-winning pair share historical past as Ralph pioneered the position of Deena Jones within the Broadway present “Dreamgirls” in 1981 and went on to win the Tony Award for Greatest Actress in a Musical.

In 2006, Beyoncé performed the identical position within the film model of the musical.

The “Moesha” alum’s shining second — when she made historical past because the second Black girl ever to win an Emmy for Excellent Supporting Actress in a Comedy Collection — set Hollywood ablaze.

The Queen of the Beyhive wasn’t the one A-list star to specific love for Ralph following her victory. She additionally obtained a shock supply of flowers from Oprah Winfrey that was so huge, a supply truck needed to deliver them to her dwelling, per The Hollywood Reporter.

Fellow “Dreamgirls” actor and EGOT winner Jennifer Hudson additionally joined in on the reward, sending an association of flowers to honor Ralph .

Ralph snagged the win over Alex Borstein (“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”), Hannah Einbinder (“Hacks), Janelle James (“Abbott Elementary”), Kate McKinnon (“Saturday Night Live”), Sarah Niles (“Ted Lasso”), Juno Temple (“Ted Lasso”) and Hannah Waddingham (“Ted Lasso”).

“Anyone who has ever, ever had a dream and thought your dream … couldn’t come true, I am here to tell you that this is what believing looks like,” she mentioned, accepting her award onstage Monday as the gang roared in applause. “This is what striving looks like. And don’t you ever, ever give up on you.”

In a dialog with HuffPost in April, the acclaimed actor described “Abbott Elementary” as a “sweet surprise,” including: “I’m just so thankful that I have been able to last like this in my career to enjoy this show at this time.”